Documentation: Editing a Role

Clicking a Name link for a line on the Roles list or clicking  allows you to make modifications to existing Roles using the Edit Role screen, illustrated below. Select the Full checkbox to grant complete access to a Role Type, or deselect it and select each of the other access parameters to the Role, then click  to save your changes.

 

 

 

<< Back to Documentation