Documentation: Deleting an Invoice

Clicking  on the Edit Invoice screen allows you to remove an Invoice from the system. However, before performing the deletion, the system displays a Confirmation window, illustrated below, to ensure that is your intention. Click OK to delete the Invoice or click Cancel to close this window without removing the invoice.

 

 

<< Back to Documentation