Documentation: Deleting a User

Clicking  for a line on the Users list allows you to delete existing Users from Azimio. However, before performing the deletion, the system displays a Confirmation window, illustrated below, to ensure that is your intention. Click OK to proceed with the deletion or click Cancel to close this window without deleting the User.

 

 

 

<< Back to Documentation