Documentation: Deleting a Transaction

Clicking  on the Edit Transaction screen allows you to delete a Transaction from the system. However, before performing the deletion, the system displays a Confirmation window, illustrated below, to ensure that is your intention. Click OK to delete the Transaction or click Cancel to close this window without performing the deletion.

 

 

 

<< Back to Documentation