Documentation: Deleting a Tracked Item

Clicking  on the Tracked Items screen or  on the Edit Tracked Item screen allows you to remove a Tracked Item from the system. However, before performing the deletion, a Confirmation window, illustrated below, is displayed to ensure that is your intention. Click OK to proceed with the deletion or click Cancel to close this window without deleting the Tracked Item.

 

 

 

<< Back to Documentation