Documentation: Deleting a Subscription

Clicking  on the Edit Subscription screen allows you to remove an existing Subscription from the system. However, before performing the deletion, the system displays a Confirmation window, illustrated below, to confirm that is you intention. Click OK to delete the Subscription or click Cancel to close this window without performing the deletion.

 

 

 

<< Back to Documentation