Documentation: Deleting a Role

Clicking  on the Roles screen or  on the Edit Role screen allows you to remove a Role from Azimio. However, before performing the deletion, the system displays a Confirmation window, illustrated below, to ensure that is your intention. Click OK to proceed with the deletion or click Cancel to close this window without deleting the Role.

 

 

 

<< Back to Documentation