Documentation: Deleting a Project

The Edit Project screen just described is also where the option for deleting a Project is located. Clicking  on a Project’s Edit Project screen allows you to remove an existing project from the system. However, before performing the deletion, the system displays a Confirmation window, illustrated below, to ensure that is your intention. Click OK to proceed with the deletion or click Cancel to close this window without deleting the Project.

 

 

 

<< Back to Documentation