Documentation: Deleting a Product

Clicking  on the Edit Product screen allows you to remove a Product from the system. However, the system displays a Confirmation window, illustrated below, before performing the deletion to make sure that is you intention. Click OK to proceed with the deletion or click Cancel to close the window without deleting the Product.

 

 

 

<< Back to Documentation