Documentation: Deleting a Payment

Clicking  on the Edit Payment screen allows you to remove a payment from the system. However, before performing the deletion, a Confirmation window, illustrated below, is displayed to ensure that is your intention. Click OK to proceed with the deletion or click Cancel to close this window without deleting the Payment.

 

 

 

<< Back to Documentation