Documentation: Deleting a Customer

Clicking  on the Edit Customer screen allows you to delete a Customer from Azimio. However, before performing the deletion, the system displays a Confirmation window, illustrated below, to ensure that is you intention. Click OK to delete the Customer or click Cancel to close this window without performing the deletion.

 

 

 

<< Back to Documentation