Documentation: Deleting a Coupon

Clicking  for a line on the Coupons list, or on the Edit Coupon screen, allows you to delete a Coupon from the system. However, before performing the deletion, the system displays a Confirmation window, illustrated below, to ensure that is your intention. Click OK to delete the Coupon or click Cancel to close this window without performing the deletion.

 

 

 

<< Back to Documentation