Documentation: Deleting a Category

The Edit Category screen is where the option for deleting an existing Category is found. Simply click  on the Edit Category screen to delete that Category from the system. A Confirmation window, illustrated below is displayed before performing the deletion. Click OK to proceed with this action or click Cancel to close this window without performing the action.

 

 

 

<< Back to Documentation